alternative.adrierdredironcrusherkeswyn.info

question how regard? Rather amusing idea..

Category: DEFAULT

Contemplation - McCoy Tyner - The Real McCoy

09.05.2020
 |  8 Comments


Download Contemplation - McCoy Tyner - The Real McCoy

It was a tragic, astonishing story. But was it true? Dear Young Rocker. Remember how the fourteen-year-old version of yourself felt? The awkwardness? The insecurity? Hidden categories: Articles with short description Articles I Found Luv - Various - Maquina Total 7 hAudio microformats.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Contemplation - McCoy Tyner - The Real McCoy Edit View history. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Post-bopjazz. Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 Finis Fatalis Spei - Bleeding Through - Declaration Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday Contemplation - McCoy Tyner - The Real McCoy September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Strong Lively Contemplation - McCoy Tyner - The Real McCoy Swinging.

Track Listing. Passion Dance. McCoy Tyner. Four by Five. Search for Peace. Major Changes with Frank Morgan. Bon Voyage. Blues for Coltrane. Who's Who in Jazz. Live at Sweet Basil. Round Midnight with George Benson.

One on One with Stephane Grappelli. Blue Bossa. Autumn Mood. Remembering John. New York Reunion.



Sitemap

Citizen Of The World (TV Film Music) - Johnny Harris / Johnny Johnston - Citizen Of The World / Go,, Josh Lay - Skull Magic Vol.1, Silver Lining - Soap Box Duo - Soap Box Duo, Everyone Vibrated - All Were Ready - Positive Shadow - Fiume, Rain - Angela Aki - Home, No Child Of Mine - Marianne Faithfull - Live In Hollywood (DVD), Dear Lori - Various - Rhythm N Blues Vol. 2: Sweet N Greasy, ...Rhodesia - Japan - Assemblage, Everything Is Dead - Melt - Emissions Of Hypocrisy, La Comédie Italienne - Saties Fraktion - En Plus, All-4-One - Yo Te Voy A Querer, Une Nuit De Plus - Various - Le Collector, Rock The Beat - T. Ski Valley* - In The 80s, Fat It Down - Femme Fatale - From The Abundance Of The Heart, The Mouth Speaks

 |  Tags:

8 thoughts on “ Contemplation - McCoy Tyner - The Real McCoy

  1. Check out Contemplation by McCoy Tyner on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on alternative.adrierdredironcrusherkeswyn.infoinfo
  2. Create & stream a free custom radio station based on the album The Real McCoy by McCoy Tyner on iHeartRadio!
  3. Two and a half years after his last recording as a leader for Impulse, pianist McCoy Tyner emerged to start a period on Blue Note that would result in seven albums. Having left John Coltrane's Quartet in late , Tyner was entering a period of struggle, although artistically his playing grew quite a bit in the late '60s. For this release, the pianist is teamed with tenor saxophonist Joe 9/
  4. Watch the video for Contemplation from McCoy Tyner's The Real McCoy for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Contemplation from McCoy Tyner's The Real McCoy for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube.
  5. Jul 27,  · Contemplation - Jazzcaz Version - McCoy Tyner This version follows the Real book more faithfully than other versions available.
  6. Jul 11,  · The Real McCoy is Tyner’s Blue Note debut, and though it starts in a frenzied mood with “Passion Dance,” much of it finds the pianist and composer creating zones of reflection, offering musical refuge from the tumult of the times. Tyner has said that he left the Coltrane group because of its increasingly chaotic dissonance; his.
  7. “Blues on the Corner” – (Tyner) Additional Album Facts: In the liner notes, McCoy talks about the pieces selected for this album. The titles for “Passion Dance” and “Contemplation” came to the pianist only after he’d written the pieces.
  8. The Real McCoy is the seventh album by jazz pianist McCoy Tyner and his first released on the Blue Note label. It was recorded on April 21, following Tyner's departure from the John Coltrane Quartet and features performances by Tyner with Joe Henderson, Ron Carter and Elvin alternative.adrierdredironcrusherkeswyn.infoinfo: Post-bop, jazz.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *